

Office Bearers **of** TNAI Chhattisgarh State Branch

S.No.	Executives	Name & TNAI No.	address of the Nominee	Photo
1.	President	Prof. (Dr.) Abhilekha Biswal	Principal, P.G. College of Nursing, Bhilai (C.G.)	
2.	Vice-President	Dr. (Mrs.) Shalini Peter	Professor Govt. College of Nursing, Raipur (C.G.)	
3.	Secretary	Mrs. Sindhu A. Menon	Principal, Shri Shankaracharya College of Nursing, Amdi Nagar, Hudco, Bhili (C.G)	
4.	Treasurer	Dr.Ms. Daisy Abraham	Principal, P.G. College of Nursing, Bhilai (C.G.)	
5.	SNA Advisor	Mrs. Beena R. Thomas	Associate professor, Government college of nursing, Durg (C.G.)	
6.	Chairperson (Nursing Education)	Mrs. Shiny Saju	Lecture, Government college of Nursing Rajnandgaon.	
7.	Chairperson (Nursing Research Section)	Prof. Dr. (Mrs.) Shreelata Pillai	Vice-Principal, PG College of Nursing, Bhilai (C.G.)	
8.	Chairperson (Nursing Service)	VACANT		

9.	Chairperson (Public Health Section)	Ms. Fagani Thakur	Lecture, Government college of Nursing, Ambikapur	
10.	Chairperson(Socio- Economic Welfare Committee)	Ms. Veena Chauhan	Lecturer, Shri Chandra Nursing Institute Ward-58, St-5, Pushpak Nagar (Katul Board), Post- Motilal Nehru Nagar, Distt. Durg (C.G.)- 490 020	
11.	Chairperson Membership ommittee)	Mr. Libin Abraham	Nursing Coordinator, AIIMS,Raipur	6
12.	Chairperson (Programme Committee)	Mr. Abhishek Nair	Staff Nurse, AIIMS, Raipur Block-23, Plot -11, Nehru Nagar (E), Bhilai (C.G.)	
13.	Chairperson (ANM Section)	Mr. Vinod Kumar Patel	Staff Nurse Ward-58, St-5, Pushpak Nagar (Katul Board), Post- Motilal Nehru Nagar, Distt. Durg (C.G.)-490 020	
14.	Chairperson (LVH Section)	Ms. Namita Sahu	Staff nurse AIIMS,RAIPUR Ward-58, St-5, Pushpak Nagar (Katul Board), Post- Motilal Nehru Nagar, Distt. Durg (C.G.)-490 020	